About us Contact us Help
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran concert tickets

Ed Sheeran is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday June 29th, 2017 at Sprint Center in Kansas City.

63 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 29 Thu 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Jun 30 Fri 18:30 PM Ed Sheeran Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Jul 1 Sat 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jul 7 Fri 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 8 Sat 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 9 Sun 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Jul 11 Tue 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jul 12 Wed 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jul 14 Fri 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Jul 15 Sat 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Jul 18 Tue 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Jul 19 Wed 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Jul 22 Sat 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
Jul 23 Sun 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK, Canada See more
Jul 25 Tue 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jul 26 Wed 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jul 28 Fri 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jul 29 Sat 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jul 30 Sun 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Aug 1 Tue 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Show more