About us Contact us Help
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran concert tickets

Ed Sheeran is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday March 10th, 2018 at Etihad Stadium - Melbourne in Melbourne.

34 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 10 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Etihad Stadium - Melbourne - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Mar 11 Sun 17:00 PM iHeartRadio Music Awards: Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Backstreet Boys & Charlie Puth The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Mar 25 Sun 17:30 PM Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Mar 29 Thu 17:30 PM Ed Sheeran Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium - Dunedin, OT, New Zealand See more
May 24 Thu 16:30 PM Ed Sheeran Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Jun 2 Sat 17:00 PM Ed Sheeran National Stadium at Hampden Park - Glasgow, GG, United Kingdom See more
Jun 14 Thu 17:00 PM Ed Sheeran Wembley Stadium - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Jun 15 Fri 17:00 PM Ed Sheeran Wembley Stadium - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Jun 16 Sat 17:00 PM Ed Sheeran Wembley Stadium - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Aug 18 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA See more
Aug 21 Tue 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Aug 25 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA See more
Aug 30 Thu 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Aug 31 Fri 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 6 Thu 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO See more
Sep 8 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Ford Field - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 14 Fri 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more
Sep 15 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more
Sep 21 Fri 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Sep 22 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Show more