About us Contact us Help
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran concert tickets

Ed Sheeran is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday December 1st, 2017 at The Forum - Los Angeles in Inglewood.

27 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 1 Fri 19:30 PM KIIS FM's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Dec 2 Sat 19:30 PM Poptopia: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Niall Horan SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Dec 8 Fri 19:30 PM Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Mar 2, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Perth Stadium - Burswood, WA, Australia See more
Mar 3, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Perth Stadium - Burswood, WA, Australia See more
Mar 9, 2018 Fri 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Etihad Stadium - Melbourne - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Mar 24, 2018 Sat 17:30 PM Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Mar 25, 2018 Sun 17:30 PM Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Mar 29, 2018 Thu 17:30 PM Ed Sheeran Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium - Dunedin, OT, New Zealand See more
May 24, 2018 Thu 16:30 PM Ed Sheeran Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Jun 2, 2018 Sat 17:00 PM Ed Sheeran National Stadium at Hampden Park - Glasgow, GG, United Kingdom See more
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA See more
Aug 25, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA See more
Aug 30, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 6, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO See more
Sep 15, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more
Sep 22, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Sep 27, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 13, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Ed Sheeran Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO See more
Oct 17, 2018 Wed 19:30 PM Ed Sheeran Fargodome - Fargo, ND See more
Show more